Salt Lake Family Dental & Orthodontics | SLC Utah

Salt Lake City Dentist Patients Love Salt Lake Family Dental!

Leave us a review.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Diann Wayman on Salt Lake Family Dental

All of your staff is great. Linda is great at the front desk and Cynthia does a great job on my cleanings. They treat me like family.

Rely good experience!!!

Good dentistry

Very good & conscientious work.

Always had a great experience when i go.

Great dentist and great staff. I love that they are always on schedule and that I never have to wait. Highly recommend!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

David Jensen Avatar

5 star rating   Glad to have found a friendly office that doesn't try and sell me things I don't need. I appreciate how they explain things and let me decide. Signed up for their plan to budget my regular care which is good because usually I put it off too long... thanks Dr... read more

David Jensen 9/21/2017
Jeff Christensen Avatar

5 star rating   Wow what a great dentist! Dr. Zurcher does a great job at explaining everything. He never does any unnecessary procedures, and he is really good at his job!

Jeff Christensen 4/11/2018
Tracy Neff Avatar

5 star rating   I've been a patient of AJ Smith's for over 30 years. He & his entire staff (Cindy, Cynthia & Linda) have always provided me with utmost excellent dental care.

With the addition of Dr Zurcher & now having experienced his dental care, my plan is to continue being a... read more

Tracy Neff 1/02/2018
Jaxon Sharp Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Z and his staff are amazing! There is such a great atmosphere at this office. I'd recommend this practice to anyone. Thanks for everything guys!!

Jaxon Sharp 9/01/2017
Ray Tetreault Avatar

5 star rating   I am in the process of a full mouth restoration with Dr. Zurcher and his team, and the results to date are incredible. The improvements to my bite and smile are better than I imagined possible.

Ray Tetreault 11/16/2017
Jeff Nelson Avatar

5 star rating   I had such a great time at this dental office! I felt appreciated by the staff the entire time and I enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.

Jeff Nelson 4/10/2018
Amy Bullock Avatar

5 star rating   I had a crown and a filling done today, with more work on the horizon, and Dr. Z and his staff are the best! Excellent, compassionate, and quality work. I've been to several dentists, and this practice is the best! Highly recommended.

Amy Bullock 9/08/2017
A. Avatar

5 star rating   Very nice place! They truly take care of you. I felt like I was visiting family when I walked through the door! Thank you Salt Lake Family Dental! (:

A. 11/02/2017
Rasela Mamona Avatar

5 star rating   I've been to 3 different dentist an I gotta say Doctor. B is the best. Recommend family dental.

Rasela Mamona 4/25/2018
james thompson Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Zurcher put braces on me today. It was painless and fast! So excited to see to have a straighter smile!

james thompson 3/23/2018
Chelsey M Godfrey Avatar

5 star rating   The most amazing staff. They are honest, friendly, kind, and caring. Most of all, Dr. Zurcher is a well practiced, talented Dentist.

Chelsey M Godfrey 3/06/2018
Agatha Runyan Avatar

5 star rating   Had a great experience today at Salt Lake Family Dental, as I have for the past 35+ years. I am so happy that I can still come to this small office with long-time friends who have taken care of my family, and who are like family to me 🙂 Sad... read more

Agatha Runyan 12/01/2017
Michelle Vest Avatar

5 star rating   My first review was an accident; it got posted before I was finished with it.

My father has been seeing Dr. Smith for years, and he recommended Dr. Smith's office to me, and I was able to meet Dr. Zurcher. Dr. Zurcher and his Staff have always been very professional, courteous,... read more

Michelle Vest 11/21/2017
Garrett Clark Avatar

5 star rating   I have been seeing Dr. AJ Smith for 22 years!! I trust Dr. Zurcher on Dr. Smiths referral. Also was very impressed with the new technology and true skill that Dr. Zurcher has added to the experience

Garrett Clark 8/27/2017
tigerbeat181 Avatar

5 star rating   I’ve been coming here since I was 5 years old, yes Alan J. Smith is no longer here, but there is still impeccable service and work ! So much love for this place! I highly recommend anyone to come!

tigerbeat181 3/27/2018
Kylee Nelson Avatar

5 star rating   I love this dental office, I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a family dentist you can trust. Dr. Zurcher is amazing at crowns & cosmetic procedures. Very good at making you feel comfortable!

Kylee Nelson 10/20/2017
Jacquie Nelson Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Zurcher and his staff are AMAZING! Very family oriented. I've always had a fear of the dentist & dreaded every visit. But this office has completely changed the way I feel towards the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable & calm. Dr. Zurcher is a dentist that I... read more

Jacquie Nelson 9/11/2017
Austin Lund Avatar

5 star rating   It's hard to find a dentist you feel comfortable trusting your family (and your wallet) with, but Dr. Z does a great job taking care of my whole family. 5 stars for sure!

Austin Lund 10/20/2017
DIRECTV New Star Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Zurcher has the nicest and most experienced staff I've ever worked with. I'd recommend Dr. Z and his staff to anyone looking to get dental work done from someone they can trust. 5 Stars all around!

DIRECTV New Star 9/27/2017

Preston C. Avatar

5 star rating   I've been visiting Dr. Smith for many years - since 1991 - and always been very happy with his work and "bedside manner". His dental hygienists are also great - good at what they do and very personable. Over my last few visits (I have a checkup and teeth cleaning... read more

Preston C. 3/17/2017
Juli S. Avatar

5 star rating   Wonderful staff with the most up to date dentistry methods.  The most on time medical office I have ever been to.

Juli S. 3/23/2017

Victoria Shasha Avatar

5 star rating   I have been going to this office for thirty years. I have dentists in my family, but out of state -so I know good dentistry . Cynthia is a dental hygienist like me and she is superb. Five star staff , and dentistry!

Victoria Shasha 8/03/2017
Deana Wright Chavez Avatar

5 star rating   They were fantastic! The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Zurcher was great, very open and honest with us. They made us feel at home! It was worth the hour drive to go to Salt Lake to them.

Deana Wright Chavez 4/24/2017
Alyssa Sheide Cueva Avatar

5 star rating   Cynthia was so amazing! It is so awesome that she remembers me every time I go in. Thank you!!!

Alyssa Sheide Cueva 7/17/2017
Linda Clark Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Zurcher is a great Dentist . He really cares about the work he does and his patients. Dr.Z takes the time to get to know you and is very personable! A great addition to the practice!

Linda Clark 4/07/2017
Carolyn Pascoe Christensen Avatar

5 star rating   I visited Dr. Zurcher for the first time this morning. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Excellent care and a great, friendly staff!

Carolyn Pascoe Christensen 4/07/2017
Sasha Smith Hall Avatar

5 star rating   I have been going to this practice since I was a kid. The staff is the best and the dentists are very knowledgeable, up-to-date and caring people. No matter where I have moved I have always brought my family back to them.

Sasha Smith Hall 5/02/2017
Carol Clawson Avatar

5 star rating   My family has gone to AJ for years - love the service provided by everyone there. Dr. Zurcher is a good addition to a first rate dental practice.

Carol Clawson 6/03/2017
Lana Lundgreen Ames Avatar

5 star rating   I've been coming here most of my adult life. The staff is amazing and I always look forward to teeth cleaning day!

Lana Lundgreen Ames 3/15/2017
Maria Ruden Enniss Avatar

5 star rating   Great experience today!! I've been coming for years.

Maria Ruden Enniss 3/24/2017
Clayton Crockett Avatar

5 star rating   The staff is always friendly and the service is excellent. This is the only dentist I will go to! Would recommend to anyone.

Clayton Crockett 4/18/2017
Jacquie Gillen Nelson Avatar

5 star rating   I can not describe the excellent service I received from Dr. Zurcher!! I was very nervous because of previous dental experience. Dr Zurcher explained how, why, and what procedures he needed to do. He took his time to make sure I was at ease, and made sure I was comfortable... read more

Jacquie Gillen Nelson 9/10/2017
Jenni Lyn Dal Soglio Avatar

5 star rating   I have been coming to this office my whole life. The entire staff is amazing! You will not be disappointed in their service and ability to take care of your needs. They truly are the neatest group of people!

Jenni Lyn Dal Soglio 3/09/2017