Salt Lake Family Dental & Orthodontics | SLC Utah

Salt Lake City Dentist Patients Love Salt Lake Family Dental!

Leave us a review.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 13 reviews
Everyone was awesome!

The dentist, dental assistant, dental hygienist, & receptionist are all so kind and helpful. The dental assistant was especially great with my 5-year-old. We look forward to getting to know the staff for years to come as this becomes our routine dentist!

Very Friendly and Patient

The whole staff is very friendly and patient. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The Dentist is very accomplished and honest with treatment.

Have come here to get my teeth cleaned for as long as I can remember. Always have a great experience

by Diann Wayman on Salt Lake Family Dental

All of your staff is great. Linda is great at the front desk and Cynthia does a great job on my cleanings. They treat me like family.

Rely good experience!!!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Jeff Nelson Avatar

I had such a great time at this dental office! I felt appreciated by the staff the entire time and I enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.

Jeff Nelson 4/10/2018
Garrett Clark Avatar

I have been seeing Dr. AJ Smith for 22 years!! I trust Dr. Zurcher on Dr. Smiths referral. Also was very impressed with the new technology and true skill that Dr. Zurcher has added to the experience

Garrett Clark 8/27/2017
Kylee Nelson Avatar

I love this dental office, I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a family dentist you can trust. Dr. Zurcher is amazing at crowns & cosmetic procedures. Very good at making you feel comfortable!

Kylee Nelson 10/20/2017
DIRECTV New Star Avatar

Dr. Zurcher has the nicest and most experienced staff I've ever worked with. I'd recommend Dr. Z and his staff to anyone looking to get dental work done from someone they can trust. 5 Stars all around!

DIRECTV New Star 9/27/2017
Austin Lund Avatar

It's hard to find a dentist you feel comfortable trusting your family (and your wallet) with, but Dr. Z does a great job taking care of my whole family. 5 stars for sure!

Austin Lund 10/20/2017
Mary Anne Avatar

As much as I dread having dental work done - and I have had quite a bit of it in my life - I trust the folks at this office, whether they have worked here for decades or for months! I also REALLY appreciate the kindness and understanding they have... read more

Mary Anne 8/02/2018
james thompson Avatar

Dr. Zurcher put braces on me today. It was painless and fast! So excited to see to have a straighter smile!

james thompson 3/23/2018
A. Avatar

Very nice place! They truly take care of you. I felt like I was visiting family when I walked through the door! Thank you Salt Lake Family Dental! (:

A. 11/02/2017
Caitlin Ray Avatar

Salt Lake Family Dental is a great Dental Team! They really go out of their way to help you feel comfortable and confident about your visit and treatment. Great employees and Doctor who make you feel like a part of their family.

Caitlin Ray 6/28/2018
Elizabeth Garcia Avatar

Dr. Z. is an amazing dentist! He genuinely cares about each patient and his/her needs as well as concerns. His staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend Dr. Z!

Elizabeth Garcia 5/18/2018
David Jensen Avatar

Glad to have found a friendly office that doesn't try and sell me things I don't need. I appreciate how they explain things and let me decide. Signed up for their plan to budget my regular care which is good because usually I put it off too long... thanks Dr... read more

David Jensen 9/21/2017
Agatha Runyan Avatar

Had a great experience today at Salt Lake Family Dental, as I have for the past 35+ years. I am so happy that I can still come to this small office with long-time friends who have taken care of my family, and who are like family to me 🙂 Sad... read more

Agatha Runyan 12/01/2017
Jacquie Nelson Avatar

Dr. Zurcher and his staff are AMAZING! Very family oriented. I've always had a fear of the dentist & dreaded every visit. But this office has completely changed the way I feel towards the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable & calm. Dr. Zurcher is a dentist that I... read more

Jacquie Nelson 9/11/2017
Emilee sharp Avatar

I have severe Trigeminal Neuralgia and going to the dentist scares me to death. Everyone at Salt Lake Family dental are kind, patient, helpful, gentle, and detailed. I never thought I would actually recommend a dental office, but honestly, this place is great! The dentist is the best as well.... read more

Emilee sharp 5/23/2018
Rich Lawrence Avatar

Dr. Zurcher at Salt Lake Family Dental is amazing! The whole staff is amazing and very friendly and kind. Great place to go if you need dental work done.

Rich Lawrence 5/17/2018
tigerbeat181 Avatar

I’ve been coming here since I was 5 years old, yes Alan J. Smith is no longer here, but there is still impeccable service and work ! So much love for this place! I highly recommend anyone to come!

tigerbeat181 3/27/2018
Chelsey M Godfrey Avatar

The most amazing staff. They are honest, friendly, kind, and caring. Most of all, Dr. Zurcher is a well practiced, talented Dentist.

Chelsey M Godfrey 3/06/2018
Brian Cable Avatar

Great experience, I have severe anxiety and they were able to make me comfortable and got two crowns done today! I like the dentist?!

Brian Cable 6/28/2018
Tracy Neff Avatar

I've been a patient of AJ Smith's for over 30 years. He & his entire staff (Cindy, Cynthia & Linda) have always provided me with utmost excellent dental care.

With the addition of Dr Zurcher & now having experienced his dental care, my plan is to continue being a... read more

Tracy Neff 1/02/2018
Michelle Vest Avatar

My first review was an accident; it got posted before I was finished with it.

My father has been seeing Dr. Smith for years, and he recommended Dr. Smith's office to me, and I was able to meet Dr. Zurcher. Dr. Zurcher and his Staff have always been very professional, courteous,... read more

Michelle Vest 11/21/2017
Amy Bullock Avatar

I had a crown and a filling done today, with more work on the horizon, and Dr. Z and his staff are the best! Excellent, compassionate, and quality work. I've been to several dentists, and this practice is the best! Highly recommended.

Amy Bullock 9/08/2017
Rasela Mamona Avatar

I've been to 3 different dentist an I gotta say Doctor. B is the best. Recommend family dental.

Rasela Mamona 4/25/2018
Ray Tetreault Avatar

I am in the process of a full mouth restoration with Dr. Zurcher and his team, and the results to date are incredible. The improvements to my bite and smile are better than I imagined possible.

Ray Tetreault 11/16/2017
Jamie Todd Avatar

Very friendly staff that truly get to know you and care about your dental health... we felt very welcome and taken care of.

Jamie Todd 7/27/2018
Jaxon Sharp Avatar

Dr. Z and his staff are amazing! There is such a great atmosphere at this office. I'd recommend this practice to anyone. Thanks for everything guys!!

Jaxon Sharp 9/01/2017
Jeff Christensen Avatar

Wow what a great dentist! Dr. Zurcher does a great job at explaining everything. He never does any unnecessary procedures, and he is really good at his job!

Jeff Christensen 4/11/2018
Tom Lyle Avatar

The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Zurcher explained the procedure and follow up completely.

Tom Lyle 6/05/2018

Preston C. Avatar

5 star rating I've been visiting Dr. Smith for many years - since 1991 - and always been very happy with his work and "bedside manner". His dental hygienists are also great - good at what they do and very personable. Over my last few visits (I have a checkup and teeth cleaning... read more

Preston C. 3/17/2017
Juli S. Avatar

5 star rating Wonderful staff with the most up to date dentistry methods.  The most on time medical office I have ever been to.

Juli S. 3/23/2017

Jenni Lyn Dal Soglio Avatar

I have been coming to this office my whole life. The entire staff is amazing! You will not be disappointed in their service and ability to take care of your needs. They truly are the neatest group of people!

Jenni Lyn Dal Soglio 3/09/2017
Jacquie Gillen Nelson Avatar

I can not describe the excellent service I received from Dr. Zurcher!! I was very nervous because of previous dental experience. Dr Zurcher explained how, why, and what procedures he needed to do. He took his time to make sure I was at ease, and made sure I was comfortable... read more

Jacquie Gillen Nelson 9/10/2017
Alyssa Sheide Cueva Avatar

Cynthia was so amazing! It is so awesome that she remembers me every time I go in. Thank you!!!

Alyssa Sheide Cueva 7/17/2017
Victoria Shasha Avatar

I have been going to this office for thirty years. I have dentists in my family, but out of state -so I know good dentistry . Cynthia is a dental hygienist like me and she is superb. Five star staff , and dentistry!

Victoria Shasha 8/03/2017
Carol Clawson Avatar

My family has gone to AJ for years - love the service provided by everyone there. Dr. Zurcher is a good addition to a first rate dental practice.

Carol Clawson 6/03/2017
Maria Ruden Enniss Avatar

Great experience today!! I've been coming for years.

Maria Ruden Enniss 3/24/2017
Sasha Smith Hall Avatar

I have been going to this practice since I was a kid. The staff is the best and the dentists are very knowledgeable, up-to-date and caring people. No matter where I have moved I have always brought my family back to them.

Sasha Smith Hall 5/02/2017
Clayton Crockett Avatar

The staff is always friendly and the service is excellent. This is the only dentist I will go to! Would recommend to anyone.

Clayton Crockett 4/18/2017
Linda Clark Avatar

Dr. Zurcher is a great Dentist . He really cares about the work he does and his patients. Dr.Z takes the time to get to know you and is very personable! A great addition to the practice!

Linda Clark 4/07/2017
Lana Lundgreen Ames Avatar

I've been coming here most of my adult life. The staff is amazing and I always look forward to teeth cleaning day!

Lana Lundgreen Ames 3/15/2017
Carolyn Pascoe Christensen Avatar

I visited Dr. Zurcher for the first time this morning. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Excellent care and a great, friendly staff!

Carolyn Pascoe Christensen 4/07/2017
Deana Wright Chavez Avatar

They were fantastic! The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Zurcher was great, very open and honest with us. They made us feel at home! It was worth the hour drive to go to Salt Lake to them.

Deana Wright Chavez 4/24/2017